A 7 track leftfield/idm ep (38m 24s) — released March 5th 2021 on Acroplane Recordings

Anodyne returns to Acroplane Recordings to compliment his 2020 Decay LP with Decayed, a multi faceted EP featuring 2 tracks from the LP plus 5 remixes.

Autechre return for a second Anodyne rework. A tormented ambient take on "We Are All We Have" that inhabits a similar sonic space to some of the work on their recent twin LPs on Warp Records.

Acroplane regulars Somatic Responses take the already explosive track "Lockdown 3.2X" and add a constantly evolving series of breaks along with some ruthless acid.

Continuing the acid theme is Primary Node who delivers a punishing technoscape interpretation of "We Are Not Okay" that breaks down and re-emerges with some signature low pH frenetics.

Long term Anodyne collaborator and Acroplane artist Lackluster lends his talents to an IDM infused reimagining of the powerful "Illusion of Gods" whilst retaining the synth laden environments of the original.

Closing the EP is S>>D (CPU Records) who creates a dystopic vision of "Follow Through Hell".

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.